Brands I Want To Try in 2019

//= English
* = I get a small commission if use links/code:)

* Use code IDA5 to get 5% off on your Glossgods order!
* My klarna shop

Grön = EJ TESTAT PÅ DJUR! Green = CRUELTY FREE! 

*Pics are linked from where I got them!

_

Zoeva – I NEED to buy at least ONE of the eye shadow palettes! They look so good and the newest Spice palette is right up my a

Bildresultat för zoeva spice of life voyager

Jeffree Star – One if his eyeshadow palettes! All his palettes are beautiful but the blood sugar and Alien palettes just blows me away. I love color and he definitely isn’t the neutral type, and I wish he would collab with Shane Dawson for a collection! OMG

Bildresultat för jeffree star alien

Bildresultat för jeffree star blood sugar

Tidyups – Organizers for makeup, i really just need it and they look fantastic. They are also based in Germany which is good for us who live in Europe.’

Bildresultat för tidyups

Bildresultat för tidyups makeup organizer

Models Own – Their highlighters interest me and so does their cream blush!

Bildresultat för models own highlighter

Benefit – Heard a lot of good thing about their brow products and I really want to try one of them!

Bildresultat för benefit brow

Eyeko – Either their Yoga or Sport Waterproof Mascara.

Eyeko

Bare Minerals – Their lip pluming gloss is a must and maybe a blush or eyeshadow.

Bildresultat för bare minerals plumping lip gloss

Bildresultat för bareminerals blusher

Mac – OMG their new Brow pencil looks soo good, and definitely their Play Gigablack Mascara!

Bildresultat för mac play mascara

Bildresultat för mac brow

_

Missa inte att jag gör mini hauls på min instagram story! // Dont miss out on when I do mini hauls on my instagram story! :Creativenextraida

Leave a comment

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑