Beauty Haul for the whole year of 2023!

//= English
* = I get a small commission if use links/code:)

* Use code IDA5 to get 5% off on your Glossgods order!
* My klarna shop – collection “2023 Haul”

Eftersom jag inte har lagt upp något detta året så tänkte jag lägg upp allt jag köpt under årets gång i ett inlägg – vilket inte var så speciellt mycket förens förens efter juni. Men ni kommer se the shift!

Jag tog ett litet break från smink & sociala medier i allmänt pga metal hälsa, samt så gick jag även på komvux 2020 och sen folkhögskola i ett år 22/23, så jag har haft lite annan att göra – men skit i de nu är vi (jag) igång igen!

Som sagt var det inte mycket jag inhandlade första hälften av 2023 – främst hud och hårvård! Jag gissar på att jag även glömt ett bra antal produkter eftersom jag inte direkt tänkte att jag skulle behöva komma ihåg något av de haha.
__________

//Because I haven’t posted anything this year I thought I’d summarise everything I’ve bought this year – which wasn’t that much until around June. But you’ll notice the shift!

I took a lil break from beauty & social media due to mental health, and studying the whole year of 2020 to qualify for schools & then going to school 22 & 23 (not even what I studied for cuz I got burned out) – moving on, let get started!

As said, I didn’t buy that much the first half od the year – mostly skin & haircare! I’ve probably missed a few products considering I didn’t think I needed to remember it whatsoever tbh.

Januari //January:
*Davines – OI All In One Milk
*Kocostar – Aloe Vera Slice Masks

Februari //February:
*La Roche-Posay Cicaplast Balm B5+
*Maria Åkerberg Body Scrub
*Purederm Cell Illuminating Hydro Pure Gel Mask
*Purederm Glow Up Boosting Rainbow Gel Mask

April:
Budgie Shimmer Mist
Budgie Soak It Up Sheet Mask
*Maria Nila Colour Refresh – Bight Copper & Cacao Intense

Juni //June:
*Bye Bye Blemish – Tea Tree Drying Lotion
*Clarins Water Lip Stain – Red Water
*Depend 7 Day Hybrid Polish Base Coat
*NYX Fat Oil Lipgloss – Newsfeed
*Indy Beauty 3in1 Exfoliating Facial Mask

Juli //July:
*Dashl Juicy Lip Oil – Lust For Love
*LH Cosmetics Sparkl Liquid Eyeshadow – Delish & Tease
*SUVA Opakes Cosmetic Paint – Hello Yellow

Augusti //August:
*Ida Warg Intense Nutrition Multi Balm
Ida Warg Azúcar Edp Test Perfume
*Idun Minerals Single Eyeshadow – Snöflinga
*Indy Beauty Rich Cleansing Mousse
*Isadora Glossy Balm – 42 Sweet Peach

September:
*Hickap Wonder Blush & Lips Stick – Peachy Vibes
*Maria Nila True Soft Masque

Oktober //October:
*Davines OI All In One Milk (again)
*Glossgods What’s Your Power Palette
*Glossgods Four Palette
*Isadora Inliner Kajal – Satin White
*Make Up Store Smoothing Primer Powder
*NYX Slim Eye Pencil – White & Black
*NYX Slim Lip Pencil – Espresso
*NYX Bare With Me Concealer – Fair

*Code IDA5 to get 5% off your order from Glossgods

November:
*Benefit Precisely My Brow Pencil – 3.5 Medium Brown
*Hickap Deep Cleansing Oil
*Hickap Brushes 118 Detailed Crease & 119 Multi Highlight
*Hickap Dream Brows Dual Define – Dark Brown
*Hickap Mad Precision Lip Pencil – 03 Toasted Apricot
*KVD Super Pomade – Bleach
*LH Cosmetics Infinity Ink Eyeliner
*LH Cosmetics Color Palette
*LH Cosmetics Eyelash Curler + Refills

December:
*Depend Nail Glue
*Isadora All-In-One Lip Liner – 20 Cranberry
*Isadora Inliner Kajal – Black
*Isadora Nature Enhance Cream Blush – 66 Coral Rose
H&M Beauty Dotting Tool
H&M Beauty Nail Brush Set
Mavala Nail Polish – 969 Pretty Platinum
*Garnier Bleach 2x
Pure & Care Hydrogel Gold Eye Mask


*Use code IDA5 to get 5% off your Glossgods order!
* Dashl
* My Klarna Shop

Leave a comment

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑