FAVS that I’m mourning: EYES Edition – 2023

//= English
* = I get a small commission if use links/code:)

* Use code IDA5 to get 5% off on your Glossgods order!
* My klarna shop

Detta är det sista inlägget för denna lilla “sörjer” serien för i år! Men här har vi två av mina ultimata ögon produkter som jag verkligen inte kommer kunna överleva utan när jag använt upp dem!

// This is the last of the mourning series this year! But we have two of my ultimate eye products of all time, & that I don’t wanna live without!!

EYELINER:
Som jag nämnde i ett tidigare inlägg så ÄLSKAR jag Urban Decays ögon & läpp pennor!!
// As I’ve mentioned in earlier posts – I LOVE Urban Decays eye & lip pencils!!

Urban Decay Limited Edition 24/7 Eye Pencil – Post Punk

SINGLE EYESHADOW:
Smashbox är den perfekts skuggan för att göra eyeliner med, samt det enda jag använder. När den tar slut så vet jag inte vad jag ska ta mig till!
Värt att nämna att Sugarpills skuggor är också fantastiska!

// Smashbox is the perfect eyeshadow to do eyeliner & the only one I use when doing eyeliner. When I run out of it I seriously don’t know what I’ll do!
It’s worth mentioning that Sugarpills shadows are fantastic!


Inc.redible Eye Pigment – Daily Drams
Smashbox Photo Op Eyeshadow – Vintage
Sugarpill Pressed Eyeshadow – Home Sweet Home & Money Maker
Urban Decay Eyeshadow – Lounge

EYESHADOW PALETTE:
Båda av Urban Decays paletter är en DRÖM. Skuggorna är pigmenterade, lena som smör och blandar ut fantastiskt! Bra exempel på såna paletter dem borde lansera!
Fem av skuggorna i Smashbox platten är så pass underbara att även om resterade tre inte är det så måste jag lägga till den på listan!
Och som vi alla vet – LH Cosmetics kan inte göra något fel! Deras palette är extremt fin, tyvärr var den Limited Edition.

// Both of these Urban Decay palettes are a DREAM to work with. The shadows are pigmented, buttery smooth and blend amazing! There are the kind of palettes they’d come out with!
Five of the shades in the Smashbox platte are incredible while the other three falls short BUT the five are so good that I had to add it!
And as we all know – LH cosmetics never fails! The palette is amazing, sadly it was Limited Edition.


Fenty Beauty Kilowatt Foil Duo – Mimosa Sunrise/ Sangria Sunset
LH Cosmetics Enchanted Secrets Palette
Smashbox Cover Shot – Major Metals
Urban Decay On The Run – Shortcut
Urban Decay x Kristen Leanne Palette


*Use code IDA5 to get 5% off your Glossgods order!
* Dashl
* My Klarna Shop

* = I get a small commission:)

Leave a comment

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑