FAVS that I’m mourning: FACE Edition – 2023

//= English
* = I get a small commission if use links/code:)

* Use code IDA5 to get 5% off on your Glossgods order!
* My klarna shop

Jag är inte direkt en bas fantast, mest för jag är så torr och känslig så tenderar att inte lägga pengar på foundation och puder. MEN det finns faktiskt produkter som jag älskat och önskar fortfarande tillverkades – speciellt foundationen & pudret!

Som i första inlägget (läppar) så vi börjar i ordning av application!


// I’m not a base entusiast, mostly because my skin is sensitive & dry so I tend to not want to waste money on foundation or powder unless I REALLY want it. BUT there’s still products I love & wish still existed – especially the foundation & powder!

Same as in the previous post (lips), lets start in order of application!

FOUNDATION:
Asså denna foundationen är guldvärd! Denna Bare With Me Foundationen är den enda foundation jag någonsin prövat som inte sett kakig, inte irriterat och inte gjort att min hud har sett torr ut! ÄLSKAR!
Just denna nyansen använder jag som kräm bronzer och det blandar in himmelskt.

// This foundation is incredible! The Bear With Me foundation is THE only foundation I’ve used that doesn’t look cakey nor irritates or makes my skin look dry! LOVE IT!
This specific shade I use as a bronzer and it blend out heavenly.


NYX Bare With Me Tinted Skin Veil Foundation – Nutmeg Sienna

POWDER:
Jag vill HYLLA denna puder!! Den enda pudret jag någonsin gillat och som någonsin fungerat på min hud & ser magisk ut samtidigt!! Den var ett litet mirakel i mitt MUA Kit & det enda jag önskar är att denna kommer tillbaka!!

// I wanna praise this powder!! It’s works wonders. It’s the only powder I’ve ever liked. It looks magical on my dry skin, almost like a filter, doesn’t look dry and it blurs out lines perfectly. It was lika a lite miracle in my MUA kit & all I wish is for Make Up Store to start selling it again!


Make Up Store Smoothing Primer Powder

BLUSH:
Fenty & Lancôme är snarlika i nyans men i två olika formula! Samma med Inc.redibles rough – om man skulle blanda de två nyanserna skulle de va likt Fenty & Lancôme.
Så jag vet att jag har en favorit nyans, for sure, men till skillnad från foundationen & pudret så kan jag lätt (förhoppningsvis) hitta dupes även om jag kommer sakna dem!

// Fenty & Lancôme look fairly similar but are two different formulas! Same for the Inc.redibles blushes – if you blend the two.
So safe to say I’ve got a favourite blush shade but unlike the foundation & powder I can easily (hopefully) find dupes for all of these even tho I’ll miss them!


Fenty Beauty (Blush) Match Stix – Ridiiic
Inc.Redible Bounce Blush – Be My First & My First Love
Lancôme Blush – 031 Pépite De Corail


*Use code IDA5 to get 5% off your Glossgods order!
* Dashl
* My Klarna Shop

* = I get a small commission:)

Leave a comment

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑