FAVS that I’m mourning: LIPS Edition -2023

//= English
* = I get a small commission if use links/code:)

* Use code IDA5 to get 5% off on your Glossgods order!
* My klarna shop

Jag älskar läpp produkter! Det är många produkter jag sörjer & önskade att de fortfarande tillverkades:(
Så vi börjar i ordning av application – först ut…

// I love lip products! So there’s quite a lot that I’m sad to learn aren’t made anymore/ I wished still existed 😦
But lets start in order of application – first out…

LIP BALM:
Det finns bara en jag saknar med hela mitt hjärta.
Jag fick med mig en i en liten “avslutnings” present från min praktikplats 2019 och jag har varit besatt av den ända sen. Jag hade den i min jacka så jag inte skulle använda den lika mycket så jag kunde ha den så länge som möjligt.
// There’s only one I miss & I love it with my whole heart.
I got one as a little gift when I left my internship in 2019 and I’ve been obsessed with it sense – I kept it in my jacket so I wouldn’t use it as much aka so I could have it save it for as long as possible.

The Clinique Pep-Start Lip Balm

Lip Liner:

KVD Everlasting Lip Liner – A Go-Go
Urban Decay 24/7 Lip Liner -Big Bang


Lipstick/ Lip Stain:

Jag vet att By Lyko har läppstift nu men just dessa va verkligen dupes av LH Cosmetics läppstift i Bullseye & Goldstone!
// I know that By Lyko rebranded & has other lipsticks but these were literal dupes of LH Cosmetics Fantastics in Bullseye & Goldstone!

ByLyko Lipstick Shimmer – 01 & 02
Make Up Store Red Angle Sheer Lipstick – Emma
Lancôme Matte Shaker Liquid Lipstick – 378
YSL Glossy Stain Lipstick – 217
ABH Lip Palette

Lip Gloss/ Lip Plumper:

Sist men inte minst – jag säger bara en sak! Isadora och Urban Decay MÅSTE börja tillverka dessa igen för jag AVGUDAR dessa!
// Last but not least – I have one thing to say! Isadora och Urban Decay HAVE TO start making these again because I ADORE them!

BareMinerals Moxie Plumping Lip Gloss – Crowd Surfer
Dior Ultra Gloss – 765
Isadora Lip Booster Plumping & Hydrating Gloss – 11 Juicy Mauve
Sigma Lip Switch
Urban Decay HI-FI Shine


*Use code IDA5 to get 5% off your Glossgods order!
* Dashl
* My Klarna Shop

* = I get a small commission:)

Leave a comment

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑